Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack
Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack

Inhaler for horses Equosonic Private Starter Pack

Regular price €498,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

mask size

🟢 In stock / Available immediately

 



Included in the package are:

 

- Equosonic Private

- 6 meter hose for 3 sets of 2 meters

- Inhalation mask extra large 12 liters or normal 9 liters or small 7 liters (please select)

- 2 inhalation capsules

- Disinfectant cleaner 1000 ml

- Pharmaceutical salt about 100 g

- Saline solution 0.9% 500 ml

- Sampling spikes and syringes

 

Technical specifications:

- Particle size 0.5-8 microns (fully respirable)

- Nebulizer output approx. 4 ml/min

- Power approx. 80 watts

- Operating voltage 230 volts 50 Hz

 

What you need to get started:

- about 500ml distilled water

 

Please select the correct mask size for your horse:

 

12l volume for very large horses Dimensions: 28cm opening x 19.5cm base x 29cm height, circumference opening about 85cm, circumference base about 61cm, fits for large horse breeds or short, powerful noses (shire horses, etc.)

9l volume for normal horses Dimensions: 26cm opening x 19cm base x 24cm height, opening circumference approx. 80cm, base circumference approx. 58cm, fits most horse breeds, such as warmbloods, larger riding ponies, Haflingers, etc

7l volume for small horses Dimensions: 23cm opening x 17cm base x 21cm height, opening circumference approx. 72cm, base circumference approx. 53cm, fits small to medium-sized ponies

 

Ultrasonic nebulizers are used to treat all diseases of the respiratory tract, of various origins. The fog is generated by means of mechanical vibrations of 1.7 MHz (medical ultrasonic nebulizers), which are generated in distilled water (contact water). These vibrations are generated by piezoceramic components that convert electrical vibrations into mechanical ones. An aquapak® system is inserted into the contact liquid for the physical separation between the medical nebuliser and the nebuliser unit. The mechanical vibrations penetrate the floor and propagate in the inhalation liquid.

They lead to the formation of capillary waves on the surface of the NaCl/drug solution, which straighten up exponentially with increasing excitation frequency

Our ultrasonic nebulizers of the equosonic series achieve droplet sizes of 0.5 to 8 µm with an output of up to 6.5 ml/min. For horses of normal size, 4 ml/min is completely sufficient. They reach both the upper and lower airways. This distinguishes ultrasonic nebulizers from the technically simpler compressor nebulizers, since the main functional part of the respiratory tract with its very large surface (bronchial system, alveolar system of the lungs) is fully reached.

Over 95% of the surface of the respiratory system is below the larynx. In its finest branches, the bronchial system has bronchi with the diameter of a human hair and a targeted application of nebulized substances must pass a threshold of less than 8/1000th of a mm (8 microns) in order to reach the structures of the alveoli (air sacs in the lungs).
This means that the majority of the nebulized particles must be below 8 microns in size.

 

Our ultrasonic nebulizers of the equosonic series (private, clinic) work with an oscillating frequency of the ceramic membrane of 1.7 MHz. This creates long-lived particles in a size range of 0.5 – 8 µm (microns).
Due to the high ventilation speeds in the fine bronchioles, effective inhalation must take place calmly, i.e. with a low respiratory rate. The animal should not be moved beforehand, and moving the animal immediately after the treatment is not effective.

 

 

The open mask:

Our mask for inhalation is in the form of a PE bucket made of high-quality, food-safe plastic, without additional valves. Out of conviction, we do not use a closed mask where the animal has to suck in the mist. Our mist is brought into the mask through a ventilation system. Have you ever done a lung function test? If so, you may know how uncomfortable it is when you have to breathe against resistance. Imagine that for 10-20 minutes! Our belief is that when the horse breathes stress-free, it breathes properly. With a stress-free and calm breathing, the speed of the air is lower and the aerosols can reach the mucous membranes better. The finest bronchioles of the lower respiratory tract represent the largest area to be nebulized. Our inhalers bring the inhalant into the mask. The horse can calmly exhale the mist and the treatment is more successful.

 

Inhale while moving?

We do not recommend that! When we move, our breathing becomes faster and shallower. This may result in the content not being deposited sufficiently in the finest bronchioles. We recommend inhalation while standing. Moving after inhalation with a delay (15 minutes) is not a problem and can be beneficial. Basically, horses have to be moved, but not in direct combination with the inhalation.

Customer reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

Equosonic Privat Starter Paket

Normaler Preis ‚ā¨498,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Maskengröße

ūüüʬ†Auf Lager / Sofort verf√ľgbar

 


In dem Paket enthalten sind:

 

- Equosonic Privat

- 6 Meter Schlauch f√ľr 3 Sets a 2 Meter

- Inhalationsmaske extra groß 12Liter oder normal 9 Liter oder klein 7 Liter ( Bitte auswählen)

- 3 Inhalationskapseln

- Desinfektionsreiniger 1000ml

- Pharmasalz ca 100gr

- Kochsalzlösung 0,9% 500ml

- Entnahmespikes und Spritzen

 

Technische Daten:

- Partikelgröße 0,5-8 Mikron (voll lungengängig)

- Verneblerleistung ca. 4ml/min

- Leistung ca. 80Watt

- Betriebsspannung 230Volt 50Hz

 

Was Sie noch f√ľr den Start ben√∂tigen:

- ca 500ml destilliertes Wasser

 

Bitte w√§hlen Sie noch die richtige Maskengr√∂√üe f√ľr Ihr Pferd:

 

12l Volumen f√ľr sehr gro√üe Pferde¬†Ma√üe:¬†28cm √Ėffnung¬†x¬†19,5cm Boden¬†x 29cm H√∂he, Umfang √Ėffnung etwa 85cm, Umfang Boden etwa 61cm, passt f√ľr gro√üe Pferderassen oder kurze, m√§chtige Nasen (Shire Horses, etc.)

9l Volumen f√ľr normale Pferde Ma√üe:¬†26cm √Ėffnung x 19cm Boden x 24cm H√∂he, Umfang √Ėffnung etwa 80cm, Umfang Boden etwa 58 cm, passt f√ľr die meisten Pferderassen, wie Warmbl√ľter, gr√∂√üere Reitponys, Haflinger, etc.

7l Volumen f√ľr kleine Pferde Ma√üe:¬†23cm √Ėffnung x 17cm Boden x 21cm H√∂he, Umfang √Ėffnung etwa 72cm, Umfang Boden etwa 53cm, passt f√ľr kleine bis mittlere Ponys

 

 

 

Ultraschallvernebler dienen zur Behandlung aller Erkrankungen der Atemwege, unterschiedlichster Genese. Die Nebelerzeugung erfolgt mittels mechanischer Schwingungen von 1,7 MHz (medizinische Ultraschallvernebler), die in destilliertem Wasser (Kontaktwasser) erzeugt werden. Diese Schwingungen werden durch piezokeramische Bauteile erzeugt, die elektrische Schwingungen in mechanische umwandeln. Zur physikalischen Trennung zwischen dem medizinischen Vernebler und der Verneblungseinheit wird ein aquapak¬ģ System in die Kontaktfl√ľssigkeit eingesetzt. Die mechanischen Schwingungen durchdringen deren Boden und breiten sich in der Inhalationsfl√ľssigkeit aus.

Sie f√ľhren an der Oberfl√§che der NaCl/Medikamentenl√∂sung zur Ausbildung von Kapillarwellen, die sich mit steigender Anregungsfrequenz exponential aufrichten

Unsere Ultraschallvernebler der Baureihe equosonic erreichen Tropfengr√∂√üen von 0,5 bis 8¬†¬Ķm, bei einer Leistung von bis zu 6,5 ml/Min. F√ľr normal gro√üe Pferde sind 4 ml/Min v√∂llig ausreichend.Sie erreichen sowohl die oberen als auch unteren Atemwege. Dies unterscheidet Ultraschallvernebler von den technisch einfacheren Kompressorverneblern, da der funktionale Hauptanteil der Atemwege mit seiner sehr gro√üen Oberfl√§che (Bronchialsystem, Alveolarsystem der Lunge) voll erreicht wird.

Über 95% der Oberfläche des Respirationssystems befinden sich unterhalb des Kehlkopfes. Das Bronchialsystem besitzt in seinen feinsten Verästelungen Bronchien mit dem Durchmesser eines menschlichen Haares und eine gezielte Applikation von vernebelten Substanzen  muss eine Schwelle kleiner 8/1000tel mm (8 Micron) passieren um die Strukturen der Alveolen (Lungenbläschen) zu erreichen.
Hieraus ergibt sich, dass der Hauptanteil der vernebelten Teilchen unter 8 Micron Grösse liegen muss.

 

Unsere Ultraschallvernebler der Baureihe equosonic (Privat, Klinik) arbeiten mit einer Schwingfrequenz der keramischen Membran von 1,7 MHz. Diese erzeugt langlebige Teilchen in einem Gr√∂ssenspektrum von 0,5 ‚Äď 8 ¬Ķm¬† (Micron).
Bedingt durch die hohen L√ľftungsgeschwindigkeiten in den feinen Bronchiolen, muss eine effektive Inhalation ruhig, also mit niedriger Atemfrequenz ablaufen. Das Tier sollte nicht vorher bewegt werden, auch ist eine sofortige Bewegung des Tieres nach der Behandlung nicht zielf√ľhrend.

 

Die offene Maske:

Unsere Maske f√ľr die Inhalation ist eine PE Eimerform aus einem hochwertigen und lebensmittelechtem Kunststoff, ohne Zusatzventile. Wir verwenden aus √úberzeugung keine geschlossenen Maske, bei der das Tier den Nebel ansaugen muss. Unser Nebel wird durch ein Ventilationssystem in die Maske verbracht. Haben Sie schon mal einen Lungenfunktionstest gemacht? Wenn ja, wissen Sie vielleicht, wie unangenehm es ist, wenn man gegen einen Wiederstand atmen muss. Stellen Sie sich das mal f√ľr 10-20 Minuten vor! Unsere √úberzeugung lautet: Wenn das Pferd stressfrei atmet, atmet es richtig. Durch eine stressfreie und ruhige Atmung, ist die Geschwindigkeit der Luft geringer und die Aerosole k√∂nnen besser die Schleimh√§ute erreichen. Die feinsten Bronchiolen der unteren Atemwege stellen hierbei die gr√∂sste zu benebelnde Fl√§che dar. Unsere Inhalatoren bringen das Inhalat in die Maske. Das Pferd kann in Ruhe den Nebel abatmen und die Behandlung ist erfolgreicher.

 

Während der Bewegung Inhalieren?

Das empfehlen wir nicht! Wenn wir uns bewegen wird unsere Atmung schneller und flacher. Das hat unter Umst√§nden zur Folge, dass das Inhalt nicht suffizient in den feinsten Bronchiolen niederschl√§gt. Wir empfehlen eine Inhalation im Stand. Eine Bewegung nach der Inhalation mit zeitlichem Aufschub (15 Min) ist kein Problem und kann f√∂rderlich sein. Grunds√§tzlich m√ľssen Pferde bewegt werden, jedoch nicht in direkter Kombination mit der Inhalation.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review